Thanks #13 (Lessons)

I’m thankful for the lessons in life. I’ve had many, some more than once, and I’m sure there are more to come. Sometimes when I sit and think, I am reminded just how important lessons are. Imagine life having not learned lessons. No thanks, I’d rather not. Some lessons are more difficult than others to learn. I just hope I’ve learned well, can keep from making the same mistakes again, and maybe help someone else along the way.

3 responses to “Thanks #13 (Lessons)

  1. Pingback: 10 Life Lessons from a 23-Year-Old | A Metaphorical Mind

  2. Pingback: What Is An Important Life Lesson You Have Learned Lately? « I Chose To Live

Leave a Reply

